Jeremy Picou's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Cook
  • No education listed
  • From Rouen, normandie.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Attention : Not available from 18th march to 20 of june !

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people

ABOUT US

Me and my girlfriend Christelle are living in a house in the city center. She is in charge of monument in Rouen, and I'm cook , I get my own Bistro downtown. We're living with her Son (Abel).

I already did couch surfing, and now I want to be an host.
Don't hesit, I'm really open, easy to live. And it's really good to meet new people in our everyday life !

PHILOSOPHY

To be an actor of his own life.
I got everything in my hand.
heureux qui comme Ulysse
Le meilleur reste à venir !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is a good way for us to practice our English and other language. For us it's like traveling at Home, we really enjoy meet and hoost people, it's changingour evriday life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We host almost 10 people and it's always a good moment for Both. We also enjoy to be couchsurfeur in 2015 when we did a Motocycle trip in Belgium and Zeelande.

Interests

Cooking, film, picture, music.

Really open to every kind of Art !

  • arts
  • acting
  • cooking
  • coach
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music :
Cocorosie, M.I.A, from Berlin's electro minimal to the classic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 days trip by motobike in Thailand countryside.

Studing chinese for 10 month in Beijing

Decide to go by Motocycle 125 to Zeelande, long and really slow travel !

Teach, Learn, Share

We want to share as much as possible maximum things with people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Martinique, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile.

My Groups