Saez Muñoz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Polish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Working in Europe and travelling often.
  • Based on big wood ruler!
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

IIf you want to learn about me, please share a big cup tea or coffee during our introduction.

PHILOSOPHY

I believed in the freedom and respect between people.
I am a little Buddhism about the rebirth theory and Christian because for my family traditions.
** Also I have my own theories about almost everything, do you want to know? Ask me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started with CS to know new people when I was working around the World, nowadays I'm trying to get fun while I practice my foreign languages.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do not like to much bother the people sleeping in other couches, but I like to gathering with the locals and travels to share experiences.

Interests

Sports! any kind! I love all the sports! (tennis, football, basket, volleyball, paddle, running, ... )
Books! I found everyday one hour to spend out of the real world.

  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • language exchange
  • food
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

If it's good, I'm gonna read it!
If it's good, I'm gonna see it!
If it's good, I'm gonna listen it!

Please, suggest me something new and I'll try it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb a mountain (2.500mts) running.

Drive 24 hours in USA to visit Boston and in the way back sleep 10 minutes in the car before start to work. (the day was sooo long)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a lot of knowledge about food, nutrition, sugar detox, ... Just ask if you want to learn more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good cooker.
I'm also a good listener, come share your thoughts with me.
Fun during night and day. I have plenty of stamina if the activity is interesting.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cabo Verde, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • 7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Saez’s full profile.

My Groups