Samuel Eriksson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile.


  • 60 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm an easy going person who loves the outdoors. I like seeing new places meeting new people and experiencing different cultures


Sports, outdoor life and photography are things that takes up my spare time.

  • photography
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first trip on my own was to New Zealand when I was only 19. I really fell in lve with travelling after my time there with the beautiful country and all the amazing people I met.

I few years ago I cycles halfwaf around the world. I was amazed how kind people was towards me and one great meeting I had was in northen Germany. I stopped by a lake where I planned to sleap for the night. But when I sat down for dinner a man came over and started talking to me. It turned out that he had been cycling around the world in the eighties. He invited me to sleep at his house and we talked to midnight. I left with a lot of insparation after listnening to his amazing stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile.

My Groups