Antoine Mulpas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


To travel and discover the world, to discuss and exchange with other people


Hi guys !

I'm not good for describe myself, but i'll try ! My name is Antoine, i live in a little town in Picardie in France. I have make one year study in psychology and after one year in philosophy at university of Reims. But for some reasons i had to stop it. So now i have the project to live one year in London, to see an other culture that mine and to speak english better (French cliché is true in my case!)

I appreciate to meet new people, learn on their life, their hobbies and whatever they agree to share. I like photography, music, movie, hang out and visit museum, just walk in a city or somewhere and appreciate the view. Yeah i appreciate a lot of stuff.
So if you have something to do me discover i'll like that !


It's very difficult to describe his own philosophy just here, but i'll happy to discuss about it with you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I travelled one month when i was 18 in Poland, it was my first CS experience, and of course it was great !


I enjoy discover new things, whatever they are !

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make a trip in Poland 2 months before my baccalaureate

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Morocco, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile.