TERE Poblete's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TERE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • fisioterapeuta.artesana.cocinera.futbolera
  • universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

" viviendo nomade, criando nomade, amando nomade... living the moment"

ABOUT ME

Decidi cambiar mi vida y salir del sistema dentro de lo que podía. viajo y vivo donde quiero, ahí realizo alguna de mis pasiones para ganarme la vida, viajo a través de la gente y conozco distintas culturas...
EL 2012 conoci CS Y todo cambio... decidi en ese entonces, luego de recibir muchos viajer@s , emprender mi propio cambio y viaje profundo en mi vida, justo ahi conoci al que hoy es mi companero de vida y padre de mi hija, con el cual viajo por el mundo..

A continuacion te dejo un poco dela historia de esta familia que se formo por CS, ahora viajamos rumbo a Asia Central ( salimos de Francia abril 2018) en nuestro autocarpa,,,

We are a family of 3: Xavier (37), Tere (34), and Andina 2,5 years old.
Dad grew up in France, studied, worked in his field just to realise he did not fit in. He started travelling in 2009 and stopped from time to time for seasonnal jobs, just to start again on a new continent. In 2013 he met Mum.
Mum grew up in Chile, studied, worked in her field, just to realise she did not fit in.
Dad and Mum met through Couchsurfing. They started travelling together learning little by little how to travel as one, being 2!
In 2015 came Andina to add more happiness to the whole. She grew up sometimes on the road, sometimes at her grand-mothers' in Chile or France. She has learned all her kid skills on many countries on 3 continents so far and is fond of novelty, so she's following her parents everywhere, if not preceding them!

We like nature, natural landscapes, and hop in some cities from time to time for cultural, work, or tourist purposes, always being attracted back to the countryside.
One day maybe we will settle down somewhere to grow fruit trees, veggies and plants, build our own house and life and raise our animals. Until this day, not knowing if in one year or ten, we are always spotting places around the world where we could maybe have our own peace of land/liberty.

We are now on a trip towards central Asia with an old French classic car (Renault 4) topped with a wide and comfy tent. We love to spend nights in the nature all on our way, but also would like and need to share our time, ideas, culture and a lot more with local people all along our way. That's why we're here on Couchsurfing again.

One last thing, we've recently tried to use less computer and phone, just to give this saved time to our kid and our travels. That means we spend a very reduced amount of time on the internet and couchsurfing website. But we also wish to use CS to meet people and families all around. Our choice is to spend time reading, selecting and choosing profiles that would match best, and not so much in writing personnalised requests. I hope you understand, and be sure that if we make a request to you, although it is not so personnalised, we have read your profile and choosen you specifically for that reason

PHILOSOPHY

vivir la vida desde el corazon, crecer y madurar a traves de los viajes y de la gente, que son descubriemientos del mundo y de ti mismo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

mi companero de vida lo conoci a traves de couchsurfing, ahora junto a nuestra hija viajamos por todas las rutas posibles

Interests

  • meditation
  • music
  • history
  • trekking
  • permaculture
  • cine
  • alternative medicine
  • macrame
  • cocina
  • viajes
  • mapas

Music, Movies, and Books

la musica de jack jhonsson me encanta y la de eddie vedder.. y the beathes son mi favorito

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

#Dejar mi trabajo y salir de los niveles de confort de la sociedad moderna...
#Subir mil escaleras hasta llegar a Machupichu..
#Enamorarme de la vida..
#Ser madre y mostrarle el mundo en familia a nuestra hija, vivir en movimiento

Teach, Learn, Share

cualquier persona que disfrute de la vida,, no importa religion, politica, pais, raza... solo seres humanos

What I Can Share with Hosts

una conversación amigable, risas, algunas clases de macramé, algun masaje o consulta kinesica gratis, poco de historia de chile, alguna receta rica de chile o de otros paises, una gran amiga de viaje que puede aconsejarte y compartir con tu cultura :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Ecuador, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see TERE’s full profile.