Thomas Flament's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.


  • 20 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm working in Nice area and spend my free time going to ...
  • Engineering degree in France
  • From Rouen, in Normandy (France)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel and welcome fellow travelers !


I'm open minded and like to be around different cultures.
I didn't travel much outside of France until just a few years ago, but when I started, I found it very enjoyable.


Two leitmotiv :
* Repetition is everything.
* Sleeping ? Ain't nobody got time for that !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would gladly welcome travelers for some days at my place.

My plan for 2013 is to travel to Berlin, London and Paris.
I'm definitly somebody who enjoy the electricity and agitation of cities.
I already went to each place, but I'll go back a bit longer soon !


Very good so far!
I met a lot couchsurfers travelling in the region and made a few friends as well :)


I love music, going to concerts, clubs, festivals (and also playing from time to time ;)). I am more and more interested in good electronic music and I went to Berlin and enjoyed the music there. Looking forward to share about that if you want !

I'm also doing a lot of sport outside since my arrival in south of France. My flatmate and I are training for triathlon.

I enjoy good company for a night out and hanging with friends !

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • triathlon
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • piano
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music would be the art form I'd appriciate on the most.
Lots of music, all the music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My arrival in Montreal airport after an eight hour flight in which I couldn't sleep, the excitement of a new life (anyway the jet lag killed me around 11pm local time :p)!

Sharing good music during summer festivals with friends.

Re-discovering places where I use to come when I was little near Antibes.

Visit old friends abroad - always a good thing as well!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some piano or one thing or two about music

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

My Groups