Willdson  Silva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willdson ’s full profile.


  • 27 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Dutch, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Environmental activist
  • I´m graduated in business and communication.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make a better place to live


I grew up in a little city called Jacareí in São Paulo, later I moved to São Paulo where I lived for 13 years, after I spend some time living in Germany and Netherlands. Now I am back, living in Jacareí again. My favorite thing to do is to play with my daughter and travel around the world. I´m also a politician, for now I´m a president of the local Green Party. I really like it, is a way to help people and make a better place to live. But I also love other things like good music, beach, travel, pets and ride a bicycle, hike and eat italian food. Take a note: me, my girlfriend and my little daughter are vegans.


carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I talk with my friends about it and encourage them to use it.


The best way to know people and places. In fact to know they real life inside their culture.


make good friends, know places and everything.

  • pets
  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Nickelback, Pearl Jam, Aerosmith, U2, Metallica, Rolling Stones, AC DC, Bon Jovi, Jason Mraz, Madonna,NX 0, Capital Inicial, Legião Urbana, Scorpions, David Guetta, Black Eyed Peas, Oldiest, brazilian country music, classic music... every kind of music. The best movie that I ever saw is Shrek 2. I don´t read so much, but always have a book on my side.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Macchu picchu was amazing but play with my little baby is still the best experience I ever had.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendly conversation, conf bed! Vegetarian food and a nice CS experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Willdson ’s full profile.

My Groups