ChaoBin Shi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ChaoBin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Russian, Yue (Cantonese); learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • University education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A young metalhead who love traveling and music, study in Saint Petersburg State University ,my uncle took me to travel different province of China since I was a little kid, just like I grow up with traveling, when I was 17, I began the first abroad journey on my own as a backpacker in Vietnam, and I get a lot of good experience from traveling and have a good time in different place . I also love photography, I want to record the beauty of the world with my camera.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing

‘’Let the world come to find you or you go to find the world‘’

traveling -is the best way to know the world
singing - everywhere and everytime, that's mean your soul is alife
dancing - everywhere and everytime, because your body is free
smiling - it costs nothing but makes a lot
helping - help to others it's first of all help to yourself
I would love to make new friends with special life and hobby from different place or countries , I have Couchsurfing experience for six times , I had a great time with people from different countries and place , then I knew this is a good way to know the native culture, and I would love to host people from different country, share my experience and show our culture to them, let foreigner know more about my hometown.

Interests

i love travel so much ,i love rock music ,i love play my electric guitar.

  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • metal music
  • film photography
  • documentary
  • rock
  • heavy metal
  • rockmusic

Music, Movies, and Books

rock music,America 3D animation film,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A love confession for me By a Russian girl.
When I was 18 years old, I quit my high school go to travel to south-east Asia and Australia ,just one people !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Estonia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see ChaoBin’s full profile.

My Groups