Елена Сидорчик's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Елена’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish, Russian; learning English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • professeur
  • supérieures
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Salut! Je suis une personne très active, positive et sociable!J'adore voyager et faire connaissance avec des gens intéressants et des cultures différentes! On cherche à voyager avec ma famille (moi, mon mari et ma fille de 10 ans) et à habiter quelques jours chez quelqu'un.
Si vous voulez aussi voir ma ville ou Bélarus, n'hésitez pas à me contacter!

Hello! I'm a very active, positive and sociable person! I like to travell and to meet interesting people and vto visit different countries. We are looking for travels (me, my husband and our 10 year's old daughter) ang for living a few days to somebody.
If you want to visit my city (Minsk) o Belarus, please, contact me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Parce que je voudrais voyager.

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • hobby
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • english
  • dance
  • humor
  • self-development
  • french
  • positive
  • interesting people
  • humour
  • voyages

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Елена’s full profile. It’s free!