NISE81's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NISE81’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • research associate
  • Life and maybe University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

explore infinite possebilities

ABOUT ME

few things I like:
hot chili, stand up early in the morning and see the city awaken, five tibetans, running code, very old trees, apples, libraries, seeing the colorful light of LED-throwies, Fratres from Arvo Pärt, smelly cheese, sharism, debating on one single topic for hours, Gonzales piano works, funny graffiti street art, rabbits, complete things on my to do list, ridding on muddy single trails, clear and minimal design, bird singing, articles who make me think over and over again, dancing all night long in small clubs, brown bred, getting into a flow when swimming...

something more 've put into my blog: www.nise81.com

PHILOSOPHY

You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing and talking about CS project everywhere I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

.it started in Peru and lasts in europe

Interests

backpacking, hitch-hiking, trecking, mountainbiking, swimming, history, nature, modern art, electronic music, design, globalisation, computer science, ...

  • rabbits
  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • design
  • street art
  • modern art
  • dancing
  • cheese
  • running
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • blogging
  • music
  • electronic music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • history
  • science
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

books from: thoreau, fromm, dostoevsky, huxley, radermacher

the question about music is difficult b'cause my taste goes from any nerd sounds and techno to dub, punk and folk music from southeastern europe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met a guy from my hometown (~1500 citizens) at a random (!) visit in a peruvian prison - 13.000 km fare away from home.

Teach, Learn, Share

just some things about computers, e-learning, net politics, multimedia and shoa maybe

share: music, books, movies, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Israel, Peru

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see NISE81’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups