Aakash Nambiar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aakash’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Marketing lead
  • post graduation in business administration
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Aakash, from Bangalore, India. Working for Amazon, now on a sabbatical!
Recently reactivated CS after a long time!
Data analytics, advertising, Media planning, Social media marketing expert.
Trying to contribute to the world through a sustainable lifestyle.
Learning Spanish! It's a beautiful language!

Loves to interact and explore culture of different countries.
Love sports and adventure! Running, hiking, cycling, Football Cricket anything you call it i am game for it.. I enjoy cooking, doing creative campaigns. Sports, history, fashion, movies, politics, mysteries , religion, spiritual are few things I love to discuss...

i am a minimalist!!

Check on Instagram @barefootmallu

Instagram/Twitter : barefootmallu

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i love to travel and meet new people! i want to experience life! i want to learn new things! study different culture!
i want to get out of my comfort zone!
i believe couchsurfing will teach you new meaning of life!!
Boundaries are created by humans, i believe entire human race is one family!
i want to do things which will be new to me
meet and make new friends, it helps you to know history about the place which is not from books but from the people who has witness it or heard from their previous generation


  • marathon
  • running
  • cycling
  • sports
  • history
  • adventure
  • football
  • spirituality
  • social media
  • listening
  • bollywood

Music, Movies, and Books

pulp fiction
motorcycle diaries
born to run
life is beautiful
michael jackson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ran from Abu Dhabi to Dubai, barefoot in 24 hours

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to learn about culture, cuisine
i can share indian cooking, history, sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural experience from India
Break some general myths about India
Cooking (if spices are available)
Practice English
my experience about running, social media, fashion, sports, fitness

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Myanmar, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Aakash’s full profile.

My Groups