Aaron Hernandez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Care assistant
  • Army school of Catering
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Couchsurfing Family!! !! 😁

My name is Aaron
I am a single parent to a beautiful 4 year old daughter Ariana

She is my World and I want to show her the world and the beauty of other cultures and there is no better way than teaching her about our different cultures than to embrace her with the rest of the world 🗺

We are very open minded and never judge a book by its cover!

We try our best to always be positive and smile 😁😁😁

My daughter is really friendly and curious and she will always be smiling and will want to engage with our guests

We currently live in Prince Regents Lane.
We live ten minutes walk from London city airport and 5 minutes walk to London Excel centre, 15 minutes to Emirates cable cars which leads to 02 Arena

20 minutes by bus or train to Stratford, which is also where Olympic park and Westfield's shopping centre is

I live in a fairly quite culdar sac, I have lived all over UK and north,West south and settled now in East London

I live very close to the above and many parks and recreation ground also fishing park

DLR is 5 minutes walk so easy to get into all Zones of London

If you like walks there is nice walk from London city airport, Excel centre, Emirates cable cars where there are restaurant and nice settings

As I have a young daughter it would be nice to have similar parents not essential as I understand what its like to need a place until i found my feet.

I like helping anyone in genuine need!

So if you like the sound of what we have don't be afraid to ask any questions

So best of luck, CS friends and best of luck

Kind regards

Aaron and Ariana 🤗 😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends and host families and show my daughter about other cultures

Interests

Helping young vulnerable children and young people who are less fortunate teaching my daughter to appreciate life and show her how to treat others
To be kind and respect all Human beings and enjoy each precious day we have with each other!!

  • gym
  • cardiff city fc is my favourite team
  • love welsh rugby team
  • love watching sports on tv
  • bowling 🎳
  • karaoke 🎤
  • playing football in park with my daughter
  • feeding the ducks 🦆 with my daughter
  • listening to music 🎶
  • playing video games with my daughter

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen to all type of genres of music, depends what mood I'm in? Mostly happy 😀

Like real crime dramas, law and order CSI true stories, Conspiracy theories
Watch most movies, Netflix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raise my daughter by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my life experiences, stories enjoy life and be great full for the life I have and able to share with my beautiful daughter!!

To look at every Human Being as a family just respect that we are all different and that's what makes the world interesting!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

London, parenting lol. Advice safe place to call home during your stay

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Kenya, Northern Ireland, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile.

My Groups