Fotos de Aaron Chiang

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Aaron. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French; learning German, Japanese, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Student. Running away from Paris. In Heidelberg on Exchange.
  • University of Ottawa - Class of 2013 - BA with Specializa...
  • De Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Broaden my horizons. Meet new people. Experience new realities, Learn. EAT!

ABOUT ME

I'm described as accommodating, considerate, funny, generous, outgoing, multilingual, interested in current affairs, knowledgeable, curious and quick to laugh.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't assume. Be considerate. Show empathy. Understand. Learn. And sometimes, it's the little things that count!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Helping others, showing them around, helping others understand the local culture, and sharing my food and interests! Come on in!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some, and I hope to couchsurf and meet couchsurfers soon!

Interesses

-Meeting new people and learning from them. Being inspired by others and then acting. Trying to be a better person. Appreciating other folks.
-Food plays a big role in my life. I'm always hungry or wanting to eat munchies. I'm learning about wine.
-I read a fair bit on current affairs in both English and French and Chinese. I'm trying to improve my German.

  • culture
  • writing
  • acting
  • dining
  • wine

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like almost all books...I should really get back into the habit of picking one up soon.
Lots of exposure to classical music, but I've recently come to appreciate techno, electronica and stuff with a good beat.
Big into comedies, but drama and other stuff is always good.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

-Meeting my penpal for the very first time, after writing for a period of four years.
-Eating at my Italian friend's grandmother's place for the first time.
-Greeting friends who came and welcomed me at the airport.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Imparting my cultural realities, my language skills, my personal knowledge and receiving the same kinds of knowledge from others

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, France, Singapore

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Aaron. É grátis!