Fotos von Aaron Nuell

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 7 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Aaron zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 31 Referenzs 19 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • Barista, Non-Profit, Vintage Peddler
  • BS - Elementary Education, K-6
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy life; to see as much of the world as is possible; to experience life in as many different ways as is possible.

ABOUT ME

My name is Aaron Nuell. I am 31 and live in a nice old house in Nashville, Tennessee. I have two dogs and live with three other people. I travel when possible.

I currently work a few mornings each week in a bakers as the barista and a few evenings each week at a non-profit organization that helps struggling elementary/primary school students. Recently, I started a business buying and reselling vintage clothing.

Happy to host others who are coming through Nashville when possible and to meet locals and other travelers when I am out and about in the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am not the type to enjoy staying alone in a hotel room in a place far from home, nor do I necessarily enjoy tour or traveling in large groups.

Surfing has been a very special experience every time. I am happy to welcome people into my home whenever I can so that others might do the same for me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Washington DC, 2009
San Francisco, 2010
Oklahoma City, 2010/2011
Knoxville, 2011
Ghent, 2012
Paris, 2013
Malmö, 2015
Reykjavik, 2015

Interessen

We can talk about the things that interest us! My interests are very diverse.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • teaching

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Let's talk about them!

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Exploring Kyoto with a Japanese university student when I did a student teacher exchange. Losing my wallet and having sever hosts offer to put me up on short notice (the wallet was found and returned by a Couchsurfer, no less).

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I know a fair amount about gardening and cooking.

I want to know the coolest places to hang out in your city or town.

I want to share a meal, a drink, or coffee.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Everything! I am am an open book.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Bürgen
  • Pioneer
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Aaron zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!