Abhishek Kappatanavar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Kannada; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Software Developer
  • Electronics, Software, Automotive
  • From Karnataka, India
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a Software Developer working and living in Nuremberg. I grew up in Karnataka, India. I like to make new friends, know different cultures.
I speak almost 5 languages including Kannada, which is mother tongue, English, Hindi, German(Not so fluent and learning) and some Telugu(not so fluent), and understand a few more.
I like cooking, walking in the nature

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in knowing people from different backgrounds, to explore different places, different foods

Interests

Nature, Water bodies, forests
Electronics, Programming, Automotives

  • cooking
  • walking
  • electronics
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pursuit of Happyness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Floating on Dead Sea, Snorkeling in Malaysia, Climbing Alps in Austria, Bathing under waterfalls in Karnataka.
I am hoping to do more amazing things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culinary knowledge.
If interested I discuss about world affairs and how we can contribute to the betterment of the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Romania, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile. It’s free!