Abody's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abody’s full profile.

Overview

  • 157 references 80 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Professional Translator
  • Faculty of Languages and Translation
  • From Qibla, Kuwait City, Kuwait
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update, Aug 2022: I won't be active host till Oct 10th.

In a few words,

I am a professional interpreter. Have passion to travel, Discover and explore my limits.

I was told that, Open minded, Easy going, and active chatty Backpacker :P

#Covid-19 PFIZER vaccined.

Totally understand if you are a busy host but if you can't promise to share at least 1 meal a day, Guess you get the wrong idea about CS!

Regarding our philosophy?
I believe that Normal life is boring life! :D

¡S e e U soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Let's . . .
Travel to live
Travel to love
Travel to learn
Travel to wonder
Travel to enjoy nature
Travel to discover ourselves
Travel to appreciate human life!

Interests

Definitely out doors activeties

  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • learning languages
  • horse riding
  • hichhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

What else i might need if I have Kindle, Netflix and Audiobooks :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe daily Hitchhiking for 7 weeks continously, Visiting 13 cities in a country where almost no one speaks English?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you something, Learn from you something and this is how we share in CS community!

What I Can Share with Hosts

After Backpacking for 11 months in S.E Asia, I would say that, you won't be disappointed. XD

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Abody’s full profile.

My Groups