Ada Beselia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ada’s full profile.


  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Update (Aug'22): I'm from Georgia 🇬🇪, currently studying in Maastricht, NL. Unfortunately, I can't host anyone here, but I am always up for meeting new people. So, don't hesitate to contact me in case you wanna hang out, walk, chat etc. I really need new friends here 🌟

🪄My friends call me Adelaida and for me it's the most beautiful name in the universe 🌸
I don't really like talking about myself, but in short I would describe my personality with 5 things I am in love with: sun, flowers, wine, dancing and pure conversations.

And yeah, I work as drugs/addiction researcher, so don't miss your chance to get to know a lot about drugs 🫣 Besides, I work at the events of electronic music festivals and nightclubs. Sooo🧚🏻‍♀️if these kind of events are your type and need a recommendation where to party
and have fun, you can just drop me a message.

✨I have a little travel buddy - Gocha🐨

You can follow his travel stories on:

📌FYI: I like happy people and hate angry faces 🌞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

• I want to meet open-minded, smart and joyful people
• To have some new, interesting experience and adventures
• To meet new cultures and lifestyles


  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • flowers
  • music
  • camping
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • sea
  • wandering
  • research

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After lot of tries and failures during my life, I finally could manage to learn swimming at the age of 28. I have never been prouder of myself before 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ada’s full profile.