Adam Dupuis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Web developer
  • Biology, Computer sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I spend my free time playing music, either alone or in a band (when I have one), going to concerts whenever I can, doing improvisational theater, and thinking a lot about nothing and everything all at once.

I am relax, open-minded, and I (almost) never say no to a drink. Don't know much how to describe myself, but my friends think I am funny and nice. I sometimes drop my lame sense of humor when it comes to speak about societal or environmental issues, but otherwise, I have a hard time taking things seriously (myself included).

Also, I'm vegetarian, I prefer to precise in case it could be a problem for you

And to avoid people I know I could not hang with: no oppressive behaviour (racism, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, ...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel not only to discover and see places, but also to meet the people who lives there, learn about their culture and their place, make connections.
I met really amazing people thanks to Couchsurfing, and I would like it to continue!

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk, metal, techno, rock

Huge fan of the Lord of the Rings

I usually don't watch a lot of movies, but I always enjoy a good comedy!

Books: fantasy and sci-fi are my favourites but I like other stuff too, even if I don't take enough time to read

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending one month volunteering in a biological station in the amazonian rainforest, in Peru.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn languages, and I will also be glad to teach some French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A drink of course ;)

A discussion about [insert an interesting or funny stuff]

Music (either playing together if you're a musician or share what we listen to)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.