Oksana Kryvak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Danish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Currently I'm an au pair in Sweden.
  • Kiev National University of Trade and Economic
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi world!:)

I can say that I'm very friendly and sociable person. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I don't like sitting at home, I'm always up for some interesting events. I'm open-minded person and try to enjoy every moment of my life :)
I'm originally from Ukraine but it's too boring too live just in one place so I'm in the process of exploring new countries. I I'd been living in Sweden for 1 year. And now I'm enjoying my time in wonderful Copenhagen :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's great opportunity to meet people from all over the world! By now I have only positive CS experience. Also thanks to this web site I've met many very nice people and even made friends in Stockholm and Copenhagen :)

Unfortunately I can't host people now because I stay in my host family's house but anyway I'm happy to meet interesting people from all over the world and to show my favorite places in beautiful Copenhagen :)

Interests

My main hobby while living in Ukraine was theatre. I'd been playing in amateur theatre for 4 years. Unfortunately I don't have possibility to be engaged in theatre now and I really miss it.
But of course I have many other interests :) I love dancing, by now I have some skills (more or less) in salsa, bachata and lindy hop but I'm not planning to stop on that :p
I'm a member of Rotaract club. Trying to make some difference in the world :p
And of course I loooove traveling! And meeting local people, sharing our vision and our experience became maybe the most important part of my travels.

  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volunteering
  • adventure
  • sea
  • exploring
  • lindy hop
  • bachata dancing
  • rotaract

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile. It’s free!