Nisha & Aditya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 86 References 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler & Consultant
  • B.Com
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Better you read our References they are the best Judge. !! and Read our Home Section also.

Hi, We are Nisha and Aditya with 2 month old Ayansh, I am a Traveler and a Consultant, Nisha is a Home Maker. We Love to travel all around globe.
We can Host 3 to 4 people in our home. Pvt Room, Couch, and Soft Comfortable Sleeping Mattress. Wifi and we can help to arrange Local Sim also.
We can take them around the city if time permits.
Our Apartment is next to Metro Station with Convenient Store next to our Apartment and lots of Street Food nearby.
Me and Nisha welcome CS with open hearts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like meeting people from different countries and various walks of life.
We like to explore new places, meeting new people and sharing ideas between. World is full of awesome people and we would like to know more about them!

My life from Delhi to other metro cities like Bangalore was challenging, we can do lots with life. It gets better when we share it around us!

Share, inspire, learn and grow.

Couchsurfing help us get it right. Thanks to couchsurfing.

Interests

Travelling, Interacting with people, to learn good values in life.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • driving
  • talking
  • long drives
  • holidays

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Plenty of done more to come.....Will discuss when we meet...
I dream things that never exist and i say why not !!

What I Can Share with Hosts

1 Pvt Room, 1 additional room (common bath room), 2 Couches and enough floor space for mattress(Cotton stuffed comfortable). We have a Duplex Flat. 2 Bathrooms. Guest can use kitchen and would be better to replace the items.
We encourage CS to participate and take initiative.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Nepal, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisha’s full profile. It’s free!