Ad Martinez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ad’s full profile.


  • 212 references 142 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Arabic (Egypt), English, French, Italian, Latin, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • depends where i am!
  • amigos,familia,escuela,desconocidos y la vida misma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to learn


I would like that you know me first and then you have your own judgment

I would say I am a Dreamer a simple person who decided traveling in a very spontaneous way since the last 9 years and became a life style.
Learning from practice,Living in different environments and cultures.Learned to adapt easily and quickly,taking opportunities that comes around,trying to see the good side of things in each situation and the good in each people I meet.Keep saying YES!!!
I always say Thanks and Sorry when I feel and when its needed.
I don't grant much value to the tangible properties although I appreciate as well nice & good things.



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting,travelling and meeting people


lots and lots amazing experiences all of them :-) and btw
I am also member of BEwelcome and Hospitality Club


everything that is about and comes around, normally i enjoy life and new experiences!
I like to cook and can teach you or share with you a few receips i know. I love wines & cheeses.
I'm aslo interested in massage,meditation,relaxation technics,yoga,mysticism,permaculture,alternative medicine!
I can also stand some long conversations about religion and politics but i would rather prefer talking about music,theater,culture,sports, food, history,travels, spirituality, and other funny stories and SO much moreeee ;)
I loVe Football!! nAturE!!! Art!!! JokEs!!! nIce FilMs!!! PEoPlE!!! tAblE gAmEs!!!
I would like to learn new languages.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • meditation
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I always try to enjoy any kind of music but not the same one for more then 5hrs ;-)
Books.... i dont have a favorite one but i like reading and watching Films that make me think and get confuced,whatever somehow I will enjoy surely :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

born,getting able to walk and now looking forward to have wings and fly :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

as much as i can get from you and as much as you want me show you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Nepal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • 18 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ad’s full profile.

My Groups