Adriaan De Bolle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriaan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Chinese, German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • KULeuven + Polytechnique de Montréal
  • From Affligem, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hii! I am Adriaan from Belgium. I always try to get new international social experiences. I currently live at several places, because I just finished my studies and slowly changing to work life. I am a thinker, sometimes too much haha. I am social, sensitive, easygoing and openminded and looking forward to meet you all from different backgrounds, cultures and countries, but all world-citizens.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting a broader perspective of life on this tiny planet and refine my (incorrect) opinion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One month, three Asian countries (China, Korea and Japan)
Exchange year in Montreal (Canada)

Teach, Learn, Share

Struggling how to get a positive impact.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriaan’s full profile.

My Groups