Adrian Shi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.


  • 88 references 77 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher
  • Master of Chinese Language and Literature
  • From Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

! Subscription expired, send message on IG: shiiada

I wrote 80000 words for my graduation thesis, but writing a bio still is a nightmare for me. So if you want, get to know me in person or read the references from my previous Couchsurfing experiences first . To summarize, I'm an ordinary bald-to-be guy interests from mild to wild.

For surfing I'm clean and follow the house rules. I would love to talk and hangout together if you like. I can also be quiet or invisible if you don't want me to interrupt.

For hosting I'm a easy-going one. You can feel free to do anything ( but physical or items damage ) here. I can share as much knowledge as I know about the city and maybe hangout with you together.
For more information please check 'My Home' section.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing my time and my flat with people who need it.
Exchanging experience with people all over the world.
Making friends from all over the world would be really cool, hearing stories from the place i want to go but haven't had the chance to go.
Staying with local is the best way to know the place you travel.

Music, Movies, and Books

Don't have a favorite of anything, but have many things i don't like for sure.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike to Tibet when i was 18.
Moved to Bulgaria without knowing a thing of the country.
Accepted an offer from London in 10 seconds.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to meet Spanish speakers and practice my Spanish.
I take very nice pictures of people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m very willing to help with everyone who’s in need, anything you want I’ll try to offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, China, England, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.