Adriana Jacqueline's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Hungarian, Slovak; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Art
  • Artist, Art Manager. Linguist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey.. I´m an art manager + myself also an artist.
My passions - art, music, dance, travels, languages, books, foodies, cooking, sport, urbex, family and friends

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to travel, often with my daughter; like to meet new people

Interests

art, music, dance, books, travels, good food good mood, sports, nature

  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • chess
  • music
  • art
  • nature
  • sport
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, jazz, classic, rock, latino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My daughter, my art, my life

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, art, cooking, ..

What I Can Share with Hosts

My art, energy, cooking, funny stories ..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana’s full profile.