Adri van der Loos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • BA International Studies, minor in French, Masters Politi...
  • From Kings Mountain (near Palo Alto, near San Francisco), California
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Russia! Sorry I can't host you since I live in the dormitories, but would love to meet up.

ABOUT ME

I love to travel and see new places, ways of life, food, culture and music. I'm easy going, but love to fill my days with exciting events/ hiking/rock climbing and all around nature fun.

Currently living in Petersburg, Russia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New to Couch Surfing, but I've heard so many great things from friends who have surfed and hosted. I'm currently travelling and would be super grateful for a place to crash.

Interests

Nature, hiking, skiing, camping, food, culture, music, meeting cool new people, languages, travelling.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, electronica, folk rock, math rock, glam-rock, world music. Lots of it in general!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Very difficult to say, but maybe a casual bike-ride from Whistler, Canada to San Francisco, California, USA (2,300 km)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adri’s full profile. It’s free!