Anton Erashow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • IT, Crypto, NFT, DeFi, GameFi,... ColdPlasma, HR
  • Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!
I am single russian IT boy, was born in Kaliningrad, since 2015 live in Tenerife/Spain, since 2020 live in Berlin, Ph.D student
I work in Internet (IT, Crypto, NFT, GameFi, DeFi.... ; and have little bussines HR and ColdPlasma)

I am looking for interesting girls, who can teach me languages and help practice... And ican teach Crypto, NFT, DeFi, GameFi tech...

Contact me in:
https://www.instagram.com/antonio_erashow
https://www.facebook.com/antonio.erashow

My native language is Russian, speack a little English, Polish, Espanol.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meet new friends.
Looking for girls who help me practice English, Espanol and yoga

Interests

  • arts
  • politics
  • travel
  • freedom
  • pizza
  • finance
  • bycicle
  • hamburgers
  • campervan
  • cryptocurrency
  • big bang theory
  • camper
  • cpay

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: "A Beautiful Mind", "Forest Gump", "Social Network", "Duhles", "Limitless", "Pirates of the Silicon Valley"
TV series: Black Mirror, Californication, StartUp, McMafia, House of Cards, BigBang, Billions

Teach, Learn, Share

RealEstate, Finance, Crypto

What I Can Share with Hosts

Host only girls !

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.