Abdél Issaoui

Assilah, Tangier, Morocco

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdél’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student, Guitarist
  • University and life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Starting as Strangers,,,,,,,,Ending up as Friends


It is a great chance that gives you the possibility to meet and get to know people from all over the globe, and become friends in less than a minute.

When it comes to me, you may check the references below (you may have a short description about who I am honestly) or if you're too lazy for that.. My friends say that I am open-minded, like to meet new friends, enjoying life and not so very serious :D I mean i like living life, laughing, jokes mostly.

I am studying Computer Engineering in Tetouan (90 east Asilah) but I'm almost all the time in Asilah. Furthermore, I work as a web developer as a part time job. As a hobby, I like playing guitar since it makes me feel like "knocking on heaven's door". I mostly like flamenco, arabian style but I also like other types of music as well. On another hand, I like cycling, basketball, meditation as well as learning new languages. And of course not to forget, NATURE is the thing that I like most.. the clean refreshing weather.

Talking about ASILAH, it is the place that we all fell in love with. As it is the capital of arts by its medina, festival of arts and music & the meditation and green fields town at the same time.

checkout this video : www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUMEwrXQs-8

version español : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNq-19eqM7M


"We do not inherit this Earth from our parents, we borrow it from our children ."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am willing to host people visiting my great city, show you around and howto get the best and cheapest food, places to see and things to do!!


It was a lovely idea to start using Couchsurfing, I would definitely recommend it to everyone and anyone as it is a great means that opens your mind to the world and to it different cultures, learn new languages, and other interesting things. Thumbs up(Y)

I Couched
1. Bonnie (usa) -1 night
2. Yaung (Korea) -2 nights
3. Elena,Maria,Christina (USA) -2 nights
4. Hyebin (Korea) -3 nights
5. Leigh & Thea (Canda) -9 nights
6. Matt (USA) -2 days
7. Jamie (USA) -2 days
8. Lorraine (France) & Sofia (Spain) -2 nights
9. Julia,Alison, Renee (USA) -4 nights
10. Luke (United states) & Anna (Ireland) -2 days
11. Jazmin & Natasha (England) -3 nights
12. Jana & Ieva (Latvia) -3 nights
13. Elisa (USA) & Alicia (Australia) -2 nights
14. Lena (Canada) -6 nights
15. Erick (USA) -5 nights
16. Milda & Beirute (Lithuania) - 3 night
17. Denean (USA) -2 nights
18. Patricio & Maika & Laura (Spain) & Janis (USA) -3 days
19. Joana & Monika & Marta & Aleksandra (Poland) -1 night
20. Vanessa (Germany) - 6nights
21. Silvia (Germany) -1 night
22. Asia & Kasia (Poland) -2 nights
23. Lisa & Rhianna (USA) -4 nights
24. Krzysztof & Mariusz (Poland) -7 nights
25. Elia & Amber (Usa) -2 nights
26. Nigel (Ireland) -2 days
27. Laura & Raul (Spain) -2 nights
28. Sarah (Belgium) -2 nights
29. Minkyoung Kang (Spain) -1 nights
30. Julius & Alba and Alberta (Spain) -1 day
31. Mira & Marlies (Germany) -3 nights
32. Gulio (Italy) & Marta (Spain) -3 days
33. Caitlin and Tim (Australia) -3 nights
34. Elys & Storm (USA) -3 days
35. Erika (US) & Anne (Canda) -2 nights
36. Antonina, Ana, Malwina, Konrad, Wojtek, Jacek and two Peters (Poland) -3 nights
37. Matthias (Germany) -2 days
38. Nay (Spain) -1 night
39. Maria, Laura, Angela, Anna, Mao (Spain) -2 nights
40. Adel (England) -4 days
41. Safaa (Austria) -3 days
42. Amaya, Diego, Marijose, Gerardo & Isabel (Spain) -3 days
43. Edith Law (Hong Kong) -1 night
44. Nicole (Germany) -3 days
45. Isaias (Peru) -3 days
46. Yuri, Anastasia & Anna (Russia) -1 day
47. Tara la loba(Germany) -22 nights
48. Alexandra & Julia (Denmark) -3 nights
49. Michael (Germany) -3 days
50. Alex (USA) -2 days
51. Karolina, Jan, Jakub, Jana, Dana, Michael, Jan, Nikol (Czech Republic) -1 day
52. Molly& Kayle (USA) -6 days
53. Daniel& Emma (Sweden) -2 days
54. Kaia& John (USA) -2 days
55. HangKang (Korea) -3 nights
56. Uros, Lazar, Inesa (Serbia) & Laura (Espania)
57.Geneviève (Canada) - 2 nights
58.Monika (Poland) - 2 nights
59.Anna & Anne (Denmark) -3 nights
60.An (China) - 2 nights
61. Sophie & Maria (London) - 2 nights
62.Natalia, Maria, Alberto -1 night
63. Lara & Lisa (Italy) -2 nights
64. Raphael (USA) - 3 nights
65. Joanna (Poland) -1 night
66. Meriam & Julius (Germany) - 2 nights
67. Samira & Marie (Germany) - 1 night


To discover life , to live the moment cuz' we only live couple of days . To laugh , to Love , to feel the musical notes through your veins , philosophy , psychology of humans .Cycling in the mountains .Furthermore ,Playing flamenco on guitar is my favorite habit because it feels like knocking on heaven's door (as bob dylan said)

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES: -Comedy -Romantic comedy-Family-Action-Animation -Documentary-Western -HistoricalMUSIC: -Classical -Flamenco-Blues-Reggae-Rnb -Jazz-Eloctronic -RockBOOKS:-The Alchemist- by Paulo Coelho-Law- Philosophy-psychology -Fuuny-Magazine -Romance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw two birds which where heading straight on me and change their directions in last moment. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: My Langauge , GuitarMy way of preparing moroccan mint tea.My culture.Learn: Your langauge.Your culture and other things that you would like to Teach.Share: Good Memories, Nice Pictures, Delecious Food, Funny Jokes, Life and the amazing landscape across paradise beach.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdél’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups