agathe combemorel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see agathe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • traveling-working
  • social worker
  • From Bourges, Centre, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a french girl, 22y.o
I just love to travel, meet people and learn about life.
I have a degree as social worker.
I want to keep traveling for one or two more years and improve my english as much as possible.
I'm open-minded, so i like to discover new things.
I love to do exercice, i did a lot of gymnastic, gymnastic rythmique, and danse before (since i'm 4 y.o).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a good way to travel, to meet interesting people that they can help you to know more about the city.

Interests

To know more about culture of the countries, about the way to live.
I like to do activities with my friends, to have time with my family even i'm traveling a lot.
Recently, i started to do motorbike.

  • spanish food
  • mexican food
  • motorcycles
  • gymnastics

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-hop, variety

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Spain during 5months during my social work studies.
Now, i'm in Australia, in Working Holidays Visa for one year.

What I Can Share with Hosts

French culture, experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Greece, Morocco, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see agathe’s full profile. It’s free!