agnes barre's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see agnes’s full profile.


  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Spanish
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Quality Manager in Biodynamic Agriculture
  • School of Agriculture Engener
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have 2 kids of 15 years old. I live in the Center of Nantes. I practice Iyendar Yoga. I like hiking, biking, nature, good food, theater.

We try at our level to pollute less and encourage ecological and social initiatives. We have no car.

To exchange and open to people from all over the world for a peaceful world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discuver others cultures for me and my kids.
I would like my kids speak fluently english.


  • theater
  • environment
  • dining
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • camping
  • organic

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz ; Un air de Famille ; Bea Johnson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping in my town.

Teach, Learn, Share

Osteopathy ; Yoga ; Food ; O Waste

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, speak english

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, New Caledonia, Portugal, Seychelles, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see agnes’s full profile.