Agnese Miselli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnese’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I am an online spirit with a special passion for cultural...
  • Universitaria
  • From Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

pursue happiness

ABOUT ME

I lived in Argentina for almost 5 years, then I went from Argentina to Mexico by bus, visited USA and after 7 amazing months of backpacker trip,I lived in Italy for two years getting everything settled down and preparing to make real one of my big dreams..move to Barcelona, live by the sea, adopt a dog...and since 2012 I finally made it! All these trips woulnd't have been the same without all the couchsurfing friends I met on my way...I am very found of them and so greatful that the least I can do now is to offer the same couchsurf experience to other travellers..

PHILOSOPHY

Filo-socratica..since I know that I don't know, I just want to keep learning..

Interests

Intereses? Muchisimos, ya que somos personas muy curiosas!! Arte, Cultura, Historia, Musica, Cine, Comida, Vinos, Tragos, Tradiciones, Football y mucho mas!!

Interests? A lot, since we are very curious personas! Art, Culture, Music, Movies, Food, Wine, Drinks, Traditions, Football and much more!!

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • boating
  • movies
  • music
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love everything that is local and underground..please tell me about movies, music and books from your country and your city!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Melt my shoes on Volcan Pacaya, Guatemala
- Eat Hormigas Culonas (Fatbutt Ants) in Bucaramanga, Colombia
- Celebrate my b-day at Andres Carne de Res, Colombia
- Volunteer for taking care and getting pooped by a baby monkey in the Bolivian Forest
- Cross Colombian-Panamian border on a fisherman boat
- Swim in a Cenote in Yucatan, Mexico
- Scuba dive in Utila, Honduras

Teach, Learn, Share

Share experiences, and later on share memories..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnese’s full profile.

My Groups