Agnes Margarita Melichar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 47% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes Margarita’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian, Latin, Portuguese, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher of spanish and geography
  • MA ed.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Relaxing!!! At school where I work and with my lovely son :D

ABOUT ME

Hey folks!!!!!!! Welcome at home :D :D :D!! I'm living with my son in a cosy and colourfull flat in the heart of the best quarter in Dresden and with the best neighbourhood you can imagine :-)!
I'm clown, teacher, jewellery maker, psytrance-dancer and of course traveller, who loves to meet new people and to have a full house! I travelled quite a lot in my life and I still do it, when I'm not working. My challenge is the daily routine with a child, with work and with all the organisational stuff, which Europe puts in your head, sometimes it's not so easy to manage everything in a relaxed way. But I'm in good company, because Dresden is full of kids!

PHILOSOPHY

Communication disolvs most of the problems!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host and also travel!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nicenicenice!! What can I say, I love it :-)

Interests

Artesania (hand made jewellery), clownerie, dancing, travel, hanging out on lovely caribbean beaches :-), responsable consum and ecological things, geography, cultural studies, pedagogy, to make music...

  • arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • cultural studies
  • teaching
  • geography
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • spicy food
  • pedagogy
  • samba
  • clown

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Salsa, Cumbia, African Music, Psytrance, Reggae, Gypsy, medieval stuff and much more...
Movies: Ronja Räubertochter :-)
Books: I love to read!! There are too much books I like to write them all here...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hm, I've seen a lot of things, but the most fantastic thing I did was crossing the atlantic ocean with a sailing yacht! It took totally six weeks from Portugal to Tobago, with a stop on Canarian Islands and one on Cape Verde.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make jewellery, to speak spanish and german.
I'm fascinated by languages!! Please speak with me french, russian, english, chinese, latin, portugese, italian, arabic, whatever. Please show me international food and give me the recepies :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's share travel stories, cook together, have a beer or just hang around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Gambia, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes Margarita’s full profile.

My Groups