Agnieszka Kwiatek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a former aupair (I’ve been living in States and working as a nanny for one year) and I just moved back to Poland. Currently I’m studying materials engineering at Gdansk University of Technology.
I’m an open minded, laid back and positive girl, I never complain (except when I do grocery shopping with my mom for 5 hours, oh my gosh 😅)
I like being surrounded with people, I’m very social and always down for a drink

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am so excited too meet people from all around the world! And I think it’s the best way to meet the most open minded people here 😊

What do I love about Couchsurfing? Being in the place and see it by the local side. CS hosts always have the best tips and you can do a lot of cool stuff!!

My Instagram: kwiatek_kwiatka

Interests

I used to play basketball and train karate. I ride on motocross and play piano.

  • traveling
  • piano
  • sports
  • basketball
  • motor sports
  • motorbike
  • joking
  • motocross

What I Can Share with Hosts

Polish kitchen (do you know pierogi?), I can talk about my travels, culture differences I noticed while being here and actually... I can talk about anything 😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.