Agnieszka & Sławek Opiela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka & Sławek’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Interior Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

We are a married couple who like to travel. We start the adventure with couchsurfing. We love nature, animals. We don't drink alcohol and we don't smoke cigarettes.
Last year I was seriously ill but I recovered. Now we are happy that we are together and we can continue to travel and explore the World.
We have a house with a small garden with vegetables and fruits.
We are vegetarians. We like cooking together in the kitchen.
We will be happy to prepare something for guests.
Slawek is learning to play the guitar. We both like running, cycling and working out in the gym. We buy and collect old items and refurbish them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like getting to know the locals, getting to know a different culture, customs and traditions. We want to meet and invite people to visit us


  • diy
  • raw food
  • music
  • guitar
  • sport
  • dance
  • gym
  • mountain
  • run
  • architektura
  • vegetarian cuisine
  • kakao
  • sadhguru
  • wycieczki górskie
  • wyprawy rowerowe

Music, Movies, and Books

Sting, Lenny Kravitz, Queen, Pink Floyd, ZZ Top, Zaz, ShataQS, Paprodziad, Basia Trzetrzelewska, Andrea Bocelli,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving 5000m in Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

We are happy to meet and learn something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Making a delicious dish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka & Sławek’s full profile.