Agnieszka Chromińska

Sonderborg, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Danish, Dutch, German, Spanish, Tagalog
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • still student;)
  • Master in Eng.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


“Truly great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.”


Smiled girl from Wroclove. Always ready to face new challanges ;)I love my city and encourage everyone to visit it!


I will try to answer soon. Currently I am enjoying my studies - parties in Belgium, getting to know new people and places and I like it ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can host people when I am at home. I can also help with side seeing and some logistics;)


I really like the idea of this project ;)I already surfed with CS few times and it was great experience. During the first time when is I was in Spain me and my friend realized that even if we would not have seen the city what was one of our goals we would be very satisfied about our trip thanks to great people we met in Madrid.I also have some experiences in couch surfing without CS.I am an AIESEC member so I hosted few people from the organization at my home. During my travels in Europe I also found some free couches;)


dancing (!), travelling, meeting new people and cultures,going on walks (espacially long during the night, but only with good company!), singing (not only when I am drunk!)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rolling Stones, besides I like to hear rock, sing polish songs and play piano during my free time (that means not that ofen unfortunately)

Movies: Dirty dancing Havana Night, Chicago, Phantom of the Opera, Sweeney Todd, in general musicals :)

Books: Brown, Christie, Grisham

Theather: It's difficult to asses wheter I enjoy more playing or seeing ;) - I love Molier

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm... let me think...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could to cook some polish to dance salsa (I am just a beginner, but still I love it)...

I would like to some other dishes than polish...some new dances...some basics of the other languages
I would like to share...feelings, opinions

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Philippines

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups