Michael Agranovskiy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Software Developer
  • Moscow State University
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**Right now, I'm taking advantage of my fully remote job, and I'm having a 2 month trip to the Netherlands, Germany, Armenia, Georgia, and the UK in a row. I will be glad to meet you!**

Hello :)
I'm Michael. Originally from Russia, I moved to Israel in early 2022, searching for new experiences and giving myself a challenge. If I had known what a massive challenge it would have become and how many countries I would have visited since that :)

I'm a software developer, and a big fan of cars, nature, and off-road.
Read my short bio and see the social media accounts at https://agrml.github.io/me/

Covid-19 remark: I am vaccinated. Though, if you find yourself having cold or other symptoms before our meeting, please let me know. Same will I.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know more people with a fire 🔥 in their eyes


  • photography
  • coffee
  • cycling
  • software development
  • offroad
  • reflection
  • product management

Music, Movies, and Books

The Paper Kites

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've organized a trip to the great Russian Baikal lake for international exchange students of my uni in Moscow. With the limitation of 1 weekend duration and 250usd budget per person, we have managed to see a lot and experienced the local vibe even in this short period of time 🏞️

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm searching for the next stop to relocate and ideally settle in. Share with me thoughts about the cities you lived in.
If you are into software development or want to join IT, I'm open to sharing and teaching what I know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

3-star hotel level of service with coffee and breakfast ha-ha, not the less. I would love to hear your stories in exchange.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.