Agus García's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agus’s full profile.


  • 36 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Busker
  • No education listed
  • From Puertollano, Ciudad Real, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone. I'm Agus. A singer-songwriter living in Freiburg im Breisgau (support me on Instagram @agusgarcia_e 🙏) for many years. So many that I already consider myself a Freiburger. You know what they say... When you spend too much time in one place, you are the place. I am a person who leads a very healthy life. I play sports and try to eat as healthy as possible.
What can I offer as a Host? To start with, my apartment is very close to the train and bus station and to the old town, so it is easily accessible. In my apartment there is only one room for sleeping, so it is something that my guests should know before they decide to come. There is a bed and a sofa, so we will sleep separately. I love cooking, reading, coffee in the morning and movies at night. With me you can go hiking in the black forest and you can visit the most beautiful villages around. I like to talk and also silence, depending on the moment, so don't worry about having your own personal space.
I know everything about The Beatles. Huge fan here 😅. So that'd be a start if you like them too 😁
If you have any questions, text me :) cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

No Particular reason. It brought me a lot of good things in the past.


I'm a songwriter, so be ready for having a little bit of music at home. I am very active but I always apreaciatte a day off relaxing a bit or reading a book. I love cinema as well.

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

50s 60s 70s

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The universe since the big bang in all its expansion has been evolving step by step and in such an exact way so that against all probability I could have been born. It's something that I still have a hard time understanding. It literally blows my mind 🤔

Teach, Learn, Share

Be wrong, cause that's the only way you are gonna learn something

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I like to share some food recipes, music, experiences if I feel comfortable. And I want my guests to feel home. That's for sure

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Agus’s full profile.