Agustin Chavez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Food Scientist
  • M. Sc. Food Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update * Travelling through europe so unfortunately cant host

Hola,
I'm originally from Peru and currently living and working in Australia.
The only reason why I'm working is to save money and keep travelling!
I love food! that's why probably that I studied food science haha
I'm really a relaxed person who always loves to make jokes! pretty funny ey? haha
Friends and family are all over everything!
Always up for adventures and explore new places, restaurants or bars, especially if there is any one where there is latin music! hah so hit me up if you are keen to do those things!
IG: agustinchyau

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is my life.
Traveling is the only way you spend money and you get rich! Poor and rich at the same time! you get full of experiences and culture.
I love meeting people from all around the world, every single person have new stories and experience, I would love to know all of them.

Interests

So many things... I like everything haha everytime i have spare time im trying to do what i like the most, traveling and trying new food! :)

  • food
  • dance
  • bars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best thing I've ever done was to leave home and move to Australia to started my journey of exploring the world... still so many places to see.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely my cooking skills are really good... or that's what I think haha and always keen to show you about my culture and helping you if you wanna learn spanish or english :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustin’s full profile.

My Groups