ahmed hooba's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ahmed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • @DSI
  • civil engineering ,, future university in egypt
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


If you don’t have the time to travel so you can travel while you are home 🏡 .. that’s how couchsurfing based on .. so feel free to say Hi and be my friend

Fully vaccinated with moderna vaccine ✅

Egyptian living jn Doha -Qatar

-Civil engineer 🚧🦺 who can deals with sky scrapers and bridges

-addicted to traveling and learning new languages
Currently learning german and speaking english and Arabic and little French

-so social for all cultures and all backgrounds

-social, crazy , active
-desert life - camping ⛺️
-food lover 🥞🍖🍗🍕🍟
-morning person
-gym addicted -💪🏽
cycling for life 🚴‍♀️
-boarding 🚣‍♂️🏄🏻‍♀️
-swimming 🏊🏼‍♂️
-addicted to all kind of activities
open for all cultures,
-Addicted to fashion
Music can change the world

life is nothing without making new friends and enjoying every moment in it ✌🏽

believe you will achieve

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet a new people from diffrent countries and back ground

Interests

Football ,, Gym ,, Swimming,, camping.. dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music

Mounir ..Sia .. Adele ,, Amr diab ,, Shakira ,, Enrique ..Stromae ,, Michael telo ,, Celine Dion ,, Fayroze ,, Bsb ,, Blue ,, Chainsmookers ..Indila

Movies ..

Titanic ,, The mask ,, Saw ,, Lion .. Slumdog Milionere .. Hotel Mumbai

Books
Eat pray love ,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am always put food for street cats and one day I rescued one cat from diying 🐈.. hahha however i would never have a cat at my home 😂

Teach, Learn, Share

i am studying german ..self study in my free time using apps and videos ..also i have basics at frensh and italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music .. Gym.. Cycling ..Reading ..shopping ..Cinema

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Jordan, Qatar, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Jordan, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see ahmed’s full profile.

My Groups