Aibin Kong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aibin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I wrapped up my gap year in Australia due to the outbreak of the pandemic, I’m currently preparing for my application for my further study in UK/HK.

I love to explore new things and make friends.

I’m outgoing and talkative.
I majored in English in Xi’an International Studies University where is Terra cotta warrior located.

I love hiking and cycling and enjoy the spectacular view along the trip.

I like EDM, I’ve been to ezoo in NY and Ultra in Sydney which were both awesome. No doubt, my ultimate destination is Tomorrowland.

I also appreciate rock and roll, but mostly they are chinese band . I would be grateful if you could share some band with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

make friends

Interests

  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • biking
  • making friends
  • rock and roll
  • dog lover
  • cat lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything but horror movies 🥶

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel, music, outdoor activities

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aibin’s full profile.