Abril Armenta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abril’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • At the moment I am doing my postdoc a JKU.
  • No education listed
  • From Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Well, I have been almost a month in Linz, I've found out that our cultures are very distant from each other, I aim the day when my country would be as safe as it is Austria. I love to travel, but I've just traveled the most along my country. I love to eat and would love trying some other places taste! I actually love having a great chat! And I am completely open to learn as much as I can of other people's culture. I studied physics in México and I am trying to learn as much as I can so whenever I get back I can spread that knowledge to younger generations. I was a teacher in my country and loved it! I am currently running again, but I also like fencing and yoga. I also like to read human behaviour books, fantasy ones or some science or romance novels maybe...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people and travel as much as I can while I am in Linz.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about everything, languages, culture, sports, music, etc At the same time I am available to teach you whatever you would like to know about my country, my people and my language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Abril’s full profile.

My Groups