Logo orange

Wei Lin

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, French, Javanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • personal care worker
  • Asia University Bioinformatic
  • From Taiwan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working and Holiday

ABOUT ME

I grow up in Taiwan and live in this friendly and beautiful island.The world is quite huge ,it's too bored for me always stay in my country,I want to traveling!

2011 I was working holiday in New Zealand. 2013 Now I staying in Melbourne Australia. I am a easy going people ,like historic and reading novel. Most of time I like quiet and enjoy my private time ,but I still like share the information with my friend. I don't smoke and get drunk. I enjoy the food and cooking .

Actually I am not a really "Outdoor" people,but I still enjoy to do these exiting and fun outdoor activity . I had tried sky dive,rafting,horse riding,skate,ski.

PHILOSOPHY

A contented mind is a perpetual feast “ 知足常樂 ”

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travel is the best interesting thin on the world. Meet different people and try taste vary food. It's really life. Although sometime I am shine to talk with people(just sometime!)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

After I know CS ,I didn't have opportunity to experience be a surfer. I try to have an experience now. But I had be a helper exchange and work for accommodation experience . I will be a good room mate .

Interests

I have a lot of interests and continue increase. Now I interest at travel and experience my backpacker life. Meet some new friend from different culture and take the photo .

Chinese Opera,Video game,Eating and cooking,Reading,Traveling. Culture of Japan,comic book,YAOI,BL,animate .Drama

Music, Movies & Books

My favorite movie:The lord of the ring. BBC Sherlock Holmes. My favorite singers: Leslie Chung ,Super Junior . My hobbits are watching Chinese Opera,and Animate,readinf BL novel,movie. Out door activity: walking , swimming ,horse riding(Actually I am not really good and a out door people ,but I'd like try it.)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I had been to south Africa when I was young ,even I was small I still can remember a lot of thing what I had seen in that country.

And one of the amazing thing I had done in NZ that was going to sky dive , yeah it must the most crazy thing I had done!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learn and reach different people and new things in my life .

Countries I've Visited

Japan

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile