Akshay Tiwari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akshay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm laid back, easy going guy. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and learning about different cultures and history. Happy to explore and participate in the activities of my interest with fellow CSers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I feel like this is the best way to travel and get to see amazing places with locals.

Interests

Trekking , cricket, traveling , Cooking , Information Technology , Cars (driving)

  • architecture
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • pub crawls
  • socializing
  • cricket
  • computer science
  • beaches
  • trekking
  • astrology
  • hicking

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie rock, Classical , Tech blogs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving

Teach, Learn, Share

Avid leaner and like to share knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meals , a friendly experience with good conversation :)
I can try my best to make you feel at home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, India, Norway, Scotland, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India, Norway, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Akshay’s full profile.