Alan De Ambrogi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile.


  • 23 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Latin
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Employed
  • Master
  • From San Donato Milanese, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


It's hard to describe itself..but i'm a funny and open-minded person. I really like to get to know new people and to know more about their culture. I love to travel and to always see places where I haven't been.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am Italian but I live in Lisbon. I can meet people for a beer. I work so it Is hard to show the people the city during the weekdays.


Watching Movies ,Sports, Travelling!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I Saw a dog driving a car.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a couch in my room. I often have friends visiting but from time to time i can host some people. Unluckily no more than one Person, as I have only one sofa. I can't host people for long periods.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile.

My Groups