Alan Weil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Hebrew (modern)
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University of Buenos Aires
  • From Tigre, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Alan. I am a rower and a lifeguard.

Always looking to meet new people and know their culture in the places where I visit

I think the most important thing is to smile even if things are not as you planned

Soy Guardavidas y competí a nivel federado en remo durante 6 años.

Cuando visito un lugar, me gusta conocer gente y saber de su cultura.

Creo que lo más importante es sonreír incluso cuamdo las cosas no salen como uno lo planea

FILOSOFÍA
Creo en una forma de ver la vida en base a trabajar duro por algo y luego disfrutar el resultado. Entrenar y estudiar 6 días para tener 1 libre. Pedalear 2hs y comer 2 platos de pasta 😋. Disfrutar de una cerveza después de un largo día de trabajo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To live the experience of CS and make new friends around the world

Interests

I'm a person who needs to be in movement, I like sports and travel Without a fixed course or plan.

  • beer
  • working out
  • sports
  • rowing
  • food
  • sport
  • bicycling
  • bicycle
  • hangout
  • hanging out with friends
  • river plate

Music, Movies, and Books

I like national rock, cumbia, also pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I save a life being lifeguard in Argentina

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can teach some Spanish or English,
also first aid basics and some techniques that can be used to save life in the sea.
And I would like to know about the culture, history and food in the country's i travel.
Grab beers and hang out somewhere!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, wash, wathever is necesary

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile.