Amer Albargi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amer’s full profile.


  • 27 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Health Care
  • Medical Diploma
  • From Abha, 'Asir, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I used to work in healthcare for 13 years, then I quit to study environmental sciences in the UK with the financial help from the Saudi government.
I love being in nature, but just to a certain limit. I don’t do multiple days hiking & camping, one or two days are usually enough for me.
Currently I live & study in the UK, so I unfortunately I can’t host, but I like to meet new people from different cultures.

My Instagram: Amer.4678
or click here:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i met and hosted some great people from different parts of the world, I surfed only twice and it was really great experiences


Nature, travel, photography.

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • religion
  • hitchhiking
  • desert
  • couchsurfing
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • talking
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : nothing specific
music : I like to ask my CS friends about their favorite music and listen to it 🎵🎹🎼🥁🎻🎸🎺📯
Book : non fiction in general

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun time and stories about me and where I come from.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahrain, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Ireland, Jordan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Montenegro, Northern Ireland, Qatar, Scotland, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Saudi Arabia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Amer’s full profile.

My Groups