Albert Sardei's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German, Japanese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Musician
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Genoa, Metropolitan CityGenoa, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a traveller...basically. I was born in Italy, but ever since I travelled a good share of countries, cities, towns, forests. I wish I could see more of this world and meet friendly people.

Ps. Due to my work obligations, I generally don't accept last minute requests, nor I am able to wait a long time for confirmations🌻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I'd like to view things from different perspectives, meet both minds alike and people who could change my mind, to learn more about this world

Interests

I'm a musician and writer: I write both music and lyrics. I love poetry and fine movies and fine food and fine views

  • writing
  • poetry
  • singing
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • basketball
  • playing guitar
  • composing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite things, J.Coltrane
Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Michel Gondry
Dance dance dance, H.Murakami

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Three days exploring Angkor Wat
Travelling through Europe with my motorbike

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to meet new people and learn new customs. I can teach you how to cook italian dishes and I'm willing to learn your favourite from your own country. I'm a professional singer and would love to give you tips about singing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A whole lot of good mood, music and good food. Wine is on me

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile.