Alberto Gutierrez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Industrial Design (UPV)
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 28 years old Spanish guy.
Right now I am looking for new opportunities and experiences while developing some "minor" projects.

There is always a new exciting story or a place that allows you to discover and learn from other lifestyles. I like to "explore/discover" (in a personal way) rather than "just" visit places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I didn´t know much about couchsurfing till one friend recomended it to me because he thinks it suits perfectly my lifestyle. He was damn right. I am new in the platform but it feels awesome already.

Unluckily I cannot host anyone right now. Nevertheless, asking is free so, If you are interested in anything that I can help with, just ask and I'll come up with a solution ;)

I really love meeting new people. I am passionate about enjoying life and travelling the world. That's why I find in CS the perfect way to really get in touch with different cultures both in my country and abroad.

Interests

Product Design
Travelling
Photography
Cultures

  • design
  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Ok, it is very difficult to choose just one of each but here I go...

Music: the XX
Movie: Star Wars
TV Show: Friends
Books: Tokyo Blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have spent a silent birthday night in the desert below a sky full of stars.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would say I am a good listener and I am always up for a coffee and a chat. I have lived in Valencia (5years) Austria (1year) and also made some stays abroad (Germany, USA, United Kingdom), so I already have some experience in living with people.
I consider myself organised, friendly and open minded.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups