Alberto Manieri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.


  • 20 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • FTTH designer
  • engineering student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm a Roman boy, living in Perugia but with origins of Salento and therefore I love the sea and nature. I am passionate about football and sports in general, as well as music, cinema, science (especially astronomy). I've lately discovered my love for pets since i had my little black cat, Morgana.
I am curious and always ready for new experiences.
Show me how beautiful the night sky is in your place :)

P. S. Can you help me to collect the book "the little prince" in all the languages? 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that's the best way to really really really visit a place. I prefer to be a traveler then a tourist.


I love soccer (I support S.S. Lazio team) and all sports in general. I like videogames, films and tv series too.
My favorite hobby is astronomy and i try to follow all the events about that. My biggest wish is to be under a clear night sky with aurora borealis and milky way to watch.

  • beer
  • technology
  • anime
  • movies
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • motor sports
  • astronomy
  • videogames
  • sleeping
  • space
  • cookies

Music, Movies, and Books

30 seconds to mars, Paolo Nutini, Aurora, Michael Bublè, Iron Maiden.
Interstellar, The Lion King, Star Wars saga and all sci-fi films.
Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Westworld.
Hunter x Hunter, Attack on Titan, One Punch Man, my Hero academia .
Le petit prince, Harry Potter saga, Eragon saga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet people

Teach, Learn, Share

I really need to practice English cause the cat is on the table.. to steal pasta, pizza and mozzarella.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pasta, beer, toilet paper

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.