Alberto Oprea's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login 15 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish; learning Russian, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Explorer
  • Hight School Diploma
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🏠 House rules

Not much actually, i expect you to have common sense and respect towards my place.
I’m a very clean person, my place it’s very clean.

I always take care of my guests and treat them very well.
I never leave basic and simple reviews and I expect the same back.
Please, be mindful and think when you write a review.
It helps me and the other people who want to stay at my place.

About him :

Alberto lives in a very nice area of Stockholm 🇸🇪
This guy is from Italy 🤌 🇮🇹
He’s very ambitious and motivated to reach he’s goals 💪
Friendly, spontaneous and very open minded, well educated and respectful towards the world and the others, with that good sense of humor 😁

Alberto loves the adventure, meeting new people, discover new places and have deep meaningful conversations about life and the world 🌎
Include in your message request the world “ real me “ at the end, that tells me you’re actually reading this.
He’s currently freelacing as a Photographer and Videomaker 📸🎥
He wants to help people, share life stories, he’s place, food and even clothes if you need to ✌️

Are you coming to Stockolm and you need a place where to stay ?
Just hit me up, I’ll try my best when possible 😊

Personal IG : @intomyvision

Business Page : @info.alberto

Facebook : Alberto Oprea

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel
Meet new people
Discover new places
Exploring the world

Interests

Travel
Photogrphy
Filmaking
Learn new languages
Cultures

  • photography
  • film making
  • dancing
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • learning languages
  • exploring
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a bit of everything
Favorite kind of movie: comedy , action.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering,
Helping disabled people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook, how to dress up, how to take photos and videos. I can teach you Italian as well 🤌🤌🤌
I want to learn Russian so bad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Room
Culture
Fun
Experience
Food
Life stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Romania, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

My Groups