Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALBERTO’s full profile.


  • 19 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'll be glad to host you if possible.

I want to interact and exchange some knowledge, culture and ideas and of course to have fun and great times with other couchsurfers. Let's explore together.

I enjoy to have any kind of conversations, deep, funny, technical, philosophical, etc. I like to listen to people.

I love dancing, listening to good music, discovering new artists and exchange musical recommendations.

I love to hang out and make new friends, to discover new cultures and share mine.

For me CS is an opportunity to exchange experiences, culture and knowledge. I am open to live experiences with all kind of people and from any nationality. I've experienced amazing things by using thia application

--> I believe that some people can offer more valuable things than having a membership in the app ;D

To me an open minded person is that one who is able to handle different situations during his/her trip. For instance: being interested in other cultures, other habits, other traditions, other religions, but also to respect all those differences. Basically to see the world from different perspectives not only from an squared one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1. A friend of mine talked to me about couch surfing.
2. And as I said before, I love discovering new cultures.
3. And because after trying it I decided to stay.


Music, concerts, latino parties, languages, world music, movies, books, festivals, fairs, food, activities, traveling, sports, jobs.

Music, Movies, and Books

Shakira, I like her voice and Latino style [Hips don't lie] really catchy and good one.

- El Marginal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Raising funds for my university scholarship program

- Jumping from the Mico's waterfalls in la Huasteca Potosina in Mexico

- Finished University

- I've given walking tours locally

- Camping at the beach

- Use couchsurfing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, English, French and German.

I would love to practice more my French and German.

Exchange musical recommendations.

We can share culture I don't know how to cook but we can try to make your local dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time together, guidance, a place where to stay and my friendship for life :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see ALBERTO’s full profile.

My Groups